Now It's For Real (Not really)

Just another WordPress.com site

on August 21, 2013

I tried to get over it and move on, I wrote down my feelings and did my best to forgive her. But how could she do this to me?  I thought out of everyone she understood me.  But apparently not,  because she broke my heart again.

How could my best friend tell my boyfriend I don’t love him?

It’s not even that she told him that, I mean it kind of is, but more so that she could believe it to be true.  She genuinely believes I don’t love him.  She believes I am using him.  I knew it, I should’ve seen it coming really.  How could I pretend anyone got who I was for this long?

Leave a Reply

