Now It's For Real (Not really)

Just another WordPress.com site

was i bad God?

on December 1, 2012

am i right to think im just a broken angel who was sent to the Earth as a mortal as punishment?  because i don’t belong here.  i know you can hear me and i know somewhere in my soul that there was some thing before this. there’s a reason i can see so much.  there must be a reason you cast me down here.  was i really that horrible? did i disobey you?  im sorry for whatever i did, im so sorry.  but every bad guy has a back story to tell. every bad guy is a good one turned bitter.  and even they deserve some happy ending.  ive learned my lesson i swear. just take me back to Heaven where i belong. dont leave me here.

Leave a Reply

