Now It's For Real (Not really)

Just another WordPress.com site

Last day at home!

on July 19, 2012

jumping out of my pants rite now! im literally so excited for this vacation im about to burst xD.  so my sister, parents and i are going east to Maryland to visit my aunt, uncle, and cousin.  then after a few days with them its off to the beach, can you imagine?  the beach!  and not a lake beach either, there are plenty of those in Michigan, but an ocean beach.  talk about heaven… i honestly dont know wy im so excited.  usually a whole week with just my family would terrify me, but i hav a good feeling about this one for some reason.  maybe its because im hoping my mom will let me wander the beach alone, oh i do hope my family doesnt drag me down.  i cant believe it so im going to say it again…..IM GOING ON VACATION!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

