Now It's For Real (Not really)

Just another WordPress.com site

Daily Diary 10 (3/19/12)

on March 20, 2012

its monday, monday, shit happens on mondaaaay!  lol nothing major happend, just one of my friends being weird and mean and telling the guyi like about wat she wrote on my hand (put your meat in my taco) no biggie right???? then wy am i freakin right now??? oh well, what’s done is done…anyway, i had play practice after school, then went to my BFF’S where some more stuff went down like death (not even kidding) and things like fights with her bf (also my best friend), so eventually it was all chill and stuff when my sister picked me up late and we missed curfew so my moms been on my a** all night.  URG. this day was weird, make it be over!

Leave a Reply

